About the Chamber

The Caledonia Area Chamber of Commerce is focused on being the voice of the business community by promoting our community and public policy that supports growth of existing businesses, and attracts new business and residents to our community.

Download the Membership Form Here! 


Board of Directors

Dianne Schuldt, President
Jeremiah Ninneman, Vice President
Kim Rommes, Secretary
Nathan Wurm, Treasurer
Polly Heberlein, Director
Sandy Graves, Director
Janene Hosch, Director
Eric Halverson, Director
Ben Barton, Director


Contact the Caledonia Chamber of Commerce:

PO Box 62
Caledonia, Minnesota 55921
phone: (507) 725-5477
email: caledoniacoc@gmail.com